“being sick feels like you’re wearing someone else’s glasses”
Megan Boyle, Selected Unpublished Blog Posts of a Mexican Panda Express Employee

Got sidelined this week by a cold and a fever, no fun.  Fact: you cannot record when you have no voice, so my half-recorded episode 1 which I was nervously excited to send into the world is still in files on my computer.  I’ve never been known for being particularly patient, so I’m sure there is a lesson in that somewhere.  Feeling better enough today to do some writing, so that is making me feel better, and have acquired 2 new typewriters, one of which (an IBM Standard Electric) actually works, so that should keep me entertained for awhile.

Stay tuned!  Episode 1 appearing any day.  In the meantime, when the world makes you pause what lessons do you look for?

Enjoy the day,

Kris

