Thank you all for hearing my call for submissions for the holiday season. Our 2015 production schedule is now complete and I very much look forward to bringing it to you.

We are getting so many great submissions of short fiction these days. My dream is to start producing 2 episodes a week just so I can bring more to you, however, I only want to commit to what I know we can produce well, so the frequency and length of episodes is not going to change any time soon. We have had to become pickier about what we take as the number of submissions is rising, so please know if you submit and get a rejection it is likely not the quality of your work but more having the right episode for your story.

At the present time, we are reading submissions for March and April 2016 episodes. Please follow the link to submit your story. We look forward to reading your work.

Happy writing,

Kris

