It is hard for me to believe that we are winding down our Writing Spaces segment for 2017. It has been such a joy and delight to hear from our contributors about where they write and see their photos. Fifteen writers have shared with us their spaces, and two more will on episode 89.

I’m currently imagining what this segment will look like in 2018, as I very much want to bring it to you again. If you have feedback, please let me know.

Audra Kerr Brown was first with us on Episode 47, Mother’s Day 2016. I could spend all day looking at this photo. She’ll tell us more about all the details of her space.

BrownWriterSpace

M. Pepper Langlinais shared her story back on Episode 34. She’s here to tell us the story behind this space.

LanglinaisWriterSpace

Happy listening,

Kris

