Well, we are headed into our summer schedule which means no new episode this week. It’s messing with my head a little bit…I keep thinking, wait, do we have something recorded, is the editing done and then remember that it is due out June 15. I figure I will adjust to this new schedule sometime around mid-August.

As I mentioned on the previous show, one of my goals for using all this extra time I will have on the new schedule is more blogging, and I am working on at least two blog posts coming soon, but in the meantime I want to keep this blog active by introducing you to contributors for our upcoming episode. And there are a lot of contributors to choose from. This episode is joining the list of our 4 story/4 contributor episodes. We haven’t done one of these in awhile and they may be my favorite kind to produce.

Adam Kluger has been with us before. His short story “Our Kind of Town” appeared in Episode 33 and for that he was one of the finalists in our listener favorites poll to mark our first year as a show. Adam brings a unique production style to his pieces and that is true on Episode 51 as well.

FullSizeRender (27).jpg

Adam Kluger is a New York City based writer/artist and CEO of a branding company. A direct descendant of famed sculptor Sir Jacob Epstein, Kluger attended the same High School as Jack Kerouac. Kluger is one of the leaders of New York City’s growing Anti-Art Movement. Some of Kluger’s more famous business quotes are, “We’re as real as real can be.” “It’s not what happens it’s how you deal with it.” and “Life is like a wheel– one day you are on top, who knows what the morrow brings, treat all you meet with kindness and respect.”

Happy listening,

Kris